Contact Us

Grandville Public Schools Administration

July 2020: Building currently closed to public but messages checked regularly
3839 Prairie St. SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone/Switchboard: (616) 254-6550
 
Enrollment Office — New Students
Summer 2020—Available by email:
registration@gpsbulldogs.org 
(616) 254-6584

DEPARTMENTS

Main Office at Century Park: (616) 254-6828
Central Elementary Treehouse Phone: (616) 254-6015 
Grand View Elementary Treehouse Phone: (616) 254-6036
South Elementary Treehouse Phone: (616) 254-6807
Summer 2020: Office currently closed but messages checked regularly
 
Main Office Phone: (616) 254-6552
Community Education Preschool Office
3843 Prairie St. SW
Grandville, MI 49418
 
100 Kenowa Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6530
Fax: (616) 254-6533
transportation@gpsbulldogs.org
 
4700 Canal Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6404
Summer 2020—Messages at (616) 254-6768 checked regularly
 
3839 Prairie St SW, Grandville, MI 49418
3839 Prairie St. SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6582
3839 Prairie St. SW, Grandville, MI 49418
HR Assistant: (616) 254-6573
HR Director: (616) 254-6589
Benefits Coordinator: (616) 254-6585
Summer 2020: Office currently closed but messages checked regularly
 
3843 Prairie St. SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6553

SCHOOLS

Summer 2020—Messages for secretary and principal checked regularly
Principal Mike Gelmi (616) 254-6012  mgelmi@gpsbulldogs.org
Secretary Leah VanderVeen (616) 254-6011 lvanderveen@gpsbulldogs.org
 
4052 Prairie St SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6010  
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6019
Fax: (616) 254-6013
Summer 2020—Available by email:
Principal Tonia Shoup tshoup@gpsbulldogs.org
 
5710 Kenowa Ave. SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6820  
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6829
Fax: (616) 254-6823
Summer 2020—Available by email:
Principal Dave Martini dmartini@gpsbulldogs.org
Secretary Amanda Bidle abidle@gpsbulldogs.org
 
4261 Schoolcraft St SW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Phone: (616) 254-6041 
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6078
Fax: (616) 254-6043
Summer 2020—Messages at main line or (616) 254-6082 (principal's line) checked regularly
Principal Ana Aleman-Putman aaleman-putman@gpsbulldogs.org
Secretary Patti Boom pboom@gpsbulldogs.org

3413 30th St. SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Main Phone: (616) 254-6081
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6118
Fax: (616) 254-6083
Summer 2020—Messages at (616) 254-6122 (principal's line) checked regularly
Principal Emily McAlpine emcalpine@gpsbulldogs.org
 
3701 52nd Street Southwest, Wyoming, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6120
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6139
Fax: (616) 254-6123
Summer 2020—Available by email: 
Principal Darla England dengland@gpsbulldogs.org

3650 Navaho Street Southwest, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6210
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6209
Fax: (616) 254-6213
Summer 2020—Messages at main line or (616) 254-6252 (principal's line) checked regularly
Principal Brian Mulder bmulder@gpsbulldogs.org
Secretary Kelly Jenison kjenison@gpsbulldogs.org
 
3777 Aaron Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6250
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6388
Fax: (616) 254-6253 
Summer 2020—Available by email:
Principal Ken See ksee@gpsbulldogs.org
Assistant Principal Anne Waldie awaldie@gpsbulldogs.org
Middle School Counseling Secretary Renee Kooyer rkooyer@gpsbulldogs.org
 
 
3535 Wilson Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6610
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6708
Fax: (616) 254-6613
 
(Alternative high school)
3540 Fairlanes Ave. SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Phone: (616) 254-6865
Summer 2020—Main office line answered M-F 7:30a-2:30p (off Fridays in July)
Principal Adam Lancto alancto@gpsbulldogs.org

4700 Canal Ave SW, Grandville, MI 49418
Main Office Phone: (616) 254-6430 
Attendance Line: (616) 254-6440
Fax Main Office: (616) 254-6462