Meal Pickup

 
 
g logo with text grandville public schools
 
 
May 2021 Update
 
Free meals (breakfast and lunch) are handed out Mondays and Thursdays at Grandville Middle School at 3535 Wilson from 10-10:30 a.m. in the north parking lot. This is a free program open to any families in the Grandville area, regardless of income.
 
May Dates:
 
5/3/21......Monday
5/6/21......Thursday
5/10/21....Monday
5/13/21....Thursday
5/17/21....Monday
5/20/21....Thursday
5/24/21....Monday
5/27/21....Thursday
6/01/21....Tuesday
 
Please note: We will not be passing out meals on 5/31/21 (Monday) due to Memorial Day.
 
If you have any questions, please contact Grandville Food Service at 616.264.6525.